Spinatomy

We have a winner!

Posted on: October 19, 2012

Well – what a week I’ve had!

Thank you so much to each and every one of you that signed up to follow my adventures.  I am super chuffed that you are here.  I hope you stick around 🙂 The winner of any pincushion is at the end of this post – you can scroll straight to that if you wish – I don’t want to be a tease 😉

Last week, I had a stall at Port Fairy MADE Artists Market. It was very successful and so busy!  Hooray!

All set, ready to go

Here are some pics of my fellow stallholders wares – they were awesome!

Just some of the gorgeous stuff

More wonderful things

I was lucky enough to be able to come home with a few things too 🙂

Hand drawn mini cards – now stuck up on my wall 

My new favourite earrings

Cotton crochet cuff – so lovely

But enough about all that, we need a winner don’t we?  I used good old random.org to draw the winner.  And that winner is :

T Hurly – (thhurly on Instagram)

Yay!  I’ll email you so you can choose which pincushion you would like. Thank you everyone for joining up 🙂

So on to the future.  You may have noticed me teasing you with a Crochet Along page, well its almost time to start.  All the details next week!  I’m excited.

7 Responses to "We have a winner!"

Omg I’m so excited!!! Thank you so much 😀

No problems Thamo! I’ve sent you the email – now you just need to make a choice 😉

For some reason the email hasn’t come through. My addy is thhurly@gmail.com (just in case it got autocorrected before)

🙂

SO sorry Thamo – I am sure I had it right – sent again anyway. Let me know if you don’t get it.

Congrats to Thamo! What a treasure trove of goodies at the market, and love your stall Shelley! Love your new earrings too:)

Thanks Jane 🙂 It a such a lovely market 🙂

glad you had a good market, nice collection of goodies, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

