Spinatomy

When life hands you lemons….

Posted on: June 8, 2012

Make lemonade.

Lemon Themed Party Lemonade Stand Printable by hedgehogstudio

Its been that kinda week here.  A few things went wrong.  Nothing truly horrible, just small, inconvenient things that normally I would take in my stride.  This week they all happened at once it seemed and to be honest, I lost the plot a little bit.

Beard Beanie Crochet Pattern by Boomer Beanies

Thankfully, I was able to see the funny side of the crazy pretty quick.

I got your back by hoops and hooks

I have my perspective back now.  After all, we have a roof over our heads, clothes on our backs, food on the table and we are all healthy.  These small inconveniences are tiny bumps in the road.

Back to my normal positive self again – phew!

Life is a beautiful ride by ParadaCreations

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

