Spinatomy

Madeit Marvels

Posted on: April 27, 2012

Something new today.  One of the places I sell my pincushions is my Madeit store.  Today, I will share with you some of the other lovely things you can find there.

Its very cold, wet and wintery here at the moment and I feel the need for some sunshine.  These things are hopefully warming for you as well 🙂

Vintage Fabric Brooch by Radishanruth

13" Macbook sleeve: Original hand printed design on yellow wool felt by ambette

Sunny Bunny" Wooden Brooch by eachtoown

You wash I'll Dry Tea Towel by MyWoodenHeart

Sterling Silver Hammered Ring Charm Enamel Drop Earrings by lafemmeJewels

Hope these lovelies have warmed your day a little 🙂  See you next week with some Instagram fun 🙂

5 Responses to "Madeit Marvels"

the bunny brooch is so cute 🙂

I love the tea-towel!

All so sunny & happy I know 🙂 Glad you like them girls 🙂

some lovely finds.
all too nice to pick a favourite. – Although that tea towel is fabulous and I do love Each to Own. x

Thanks radish 🙂 The fabric in your brooch is so familiar – I am certain my mum had a tablecloth or something in that flowery fabric 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

