Spinatomy

Some randomness

Posted on: February 17, 2012

I can’t even recall how I found some of these links, but I saved them away to share cos they tickled me and I thought they may make you giggle or go “wow” too.   All are very different DIY things.

I just love this as one of my kids was a baldy baby – her hair just didn’t really grow until about 3 years of age.   Clicking the pic will take you to where you can get the pattern for this super cute hat/wig.

No more awkward hair envy!

I am a cross stitch nerd from way back.  I’m also a bit of a tech geek – so when I saw this, I thought PERFECT!  The pic will take you to more info & where you can get it.

What to stitch though?

Sick of getting your ipod cord mixed up with everyone else’s?   Make your cord stand out of the crowd with this kit.

ipod Cable kit by cordinated

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Round 10 whole row

Round 10

blues

More Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

