Spinatomy

This Tiny Existence

Posted on: June 7, 2011

Today’s post is all about  amazing embroidery.  I am a member of the EtsyNEAT (Etsy Needle Arts Team) team and today the team blog has featured This Tiny Existence.

Embroidery pattern by This Tiny Existence

With One Enormous Chair Embroidery Pattern

I am blown away by the intricacy of the embroidery.    I love, love the everyday scenes transformed into stunning works of art.

Fun Retro Kitchen Embroidery

Fun Retro Kitchen Embroidery

If you’d like to find out more about This Tiny Existence, check out the EstyNEAT blog post all about her.

Wow!  What do you think of her work?

6 Responses to "This Tiny Existence"

Adorable! Thanks for sharing {|:-)

Yes it is pretty incredible 🙂 Glad you like it Tish & Deb 🙂

Wow. The tiny detail is just perfect. Thanks for sharing. I’ll check out her shop/work now. 😀

I reckon I like anything in hoops! I like the Kitchen. It reminds me of our old one and my Nanas. I wish we still had that old kitchen, was much roomier.

It is a real grandma’s kitchen scene. & yeah – hoops make most things look cool!

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

