Spinatomy

I’ve got a new toy oh-eh-oh

Posted on: May 28, 2011

Hi folks ๐Ÿ™‚

question mark, ring, poll, smiling silver smith

Block Question Mark Ring by Smiling Silver Smith

I have been playing about behind the scenes in wordpress and have found I can do polls! ย yay! LOL

This is a silly little poll, but hey I had to do something. ย Can’t leave a new toy sitting unloved eh?

By the way – some awesome geekery inย Smiling Silver Smith‘s shop. ย Go have a look & I bet you will smile.

7 Responses to "I’ve got a new toy oh-eh-oh"

Bwahahaha! You’re a crack up Shelley. ๐Ÿ™‚

tee hee heee ๐Ÿ˜€

Hahaha…I Couldn’t resist! Imagine if someone telephoned your house and instead of launching into their spiel, they just asked you “Do you like doing polls?”

hehe thanks ladies ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is very cool. Thank you so much for sharing ~~ ๐Ÿ™‚

No problems Smiling ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you are successful with your shop ๐Ÿ™‚

hi:)
Thank you so much for featured me on your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ It means so much to me , I really appreciate .
I have removed my shop entirely from ETSY to http://SmilingSilverSmith.blogspot.com

more new fun rings coming up !
please take a look when you have time ๐Ÿ™‚
thank you very much.
โค
Angela

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

