Spinatomy

And the Winner is…….

Posted on: May 24, 2011

Thanks to random.org which drew the number 7 , congratulations go to Tish of Hatiheri who is the winner of this wonderful item from my blog giveaway:

eyeball hair tie, yourorgangrinder, spincushions
Eye ball hair tie by Yourorgangrinder

When I had to contact Tish I clicked through to her website & wow!  You rock Tish!  Awesome site for an awesome reason.  Here is some of what I found :

Hatiheri was born out of the frustration of not being able to find a subtle, simple, elegant, and practical headscarf while undergoing chemotherapy.

head scarf, hatiheri, spincushions
Navy Daisy Head Scarf by Hatiheri

Well done Tish on making some beautiful things for folks who are going through very tough challenges.

Huge thanks also to Simmone of Your Organ Grinder for offering the prize.  You rock too!

4 Responses to "And the Winner is……."

Woo! I met Tish a couple weeks ago as we both had stalls at the Bleeding Heart Gallery Markets.

Thanks to everyone who entered, nice to see so many entries! And BIG thanks for Shelley for interviewing me.

Yay!

Ahh – that’s great that you know her! Awesome!

& thank YOU for offering up the prize Simmone 🙂

Woohoo! I am so stoked!! Thank you so much. I love love love Simmone’s cool stuff. And now I love Spincushion too!!

I gotta put this on my blog!! Thanks so much for the lovely comments too – you made my day.

As for eye colour… GREEN please!!

hatiheri.blogspot.com / hatiheri.com

Yay! I love to make folks happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Round 10 whole row

Round 10

blues

More Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

