Spinatomy

I’ve moved house…

Posted on: May 16, 2011

Well my blog has anyway. The old place just wasn’t me.  I like the decor here a lot better.

Just a quick post today to show you my new blog home.  What do you think? Suit me? hehe

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you’ll follow me here as I find wonders of the crafting world.

Now as a maker of felt pincushions, you’d think I’d be right into making felt needle books too.  Well the truth of the matter is I just don’t like making them.   I have made a few, but I find them a chore.  So when I spotted this on an etsy ramble, I fell in love.  Not just because it is beautifully made, but because I appreciate the process that went into its making.  Great work Loft Full of Goodies !

wool felt, handmade, needle book

Wonderous Needlebook by Loft Full Of Goodies on Etsy

Tags:

4 Responses to "I’ve moved house…"

Wow Spincushions… I don’t know if I deserve all that praise from you… the creator of such beautiful pin cushions. Thank you though. As a newbie on selling my own handmade goodies, it means so much to me to have other crafters (especially a very successful one) think of my works this way. You really made my day! >_<

Oh you certainly do deserve the praise – your stuff is gorgeous!

It was a pleasure to make your day 🙂

Hi again,

Just wanna thank you so much (again) for featuring one of my goodies up. You wouldn’t believe what just happened. I just made a sales to someone really nice that spotted this article from your blog!!! Oh if I could send you a “real” hug, I would. Thank you.

Hugs!!!
Natta

Hey that’s awesome! So happy for you 🙂

Well done! You are going to do really well 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

