Spinatomy

Reverse Applique Cushions – made by me!

Posted on: May 10, 2011

I am feeling quite pleased with myself. A few days ago I shared with you a cushion pattern by Julie of Tractor girl. As she suggests in her pattern, I visited a local op shop to see what fabric I could find. I was very lucky to find a beautiful blue suede and some complementary blue patterned fabrics.

I must say I am quite impressed with my cushions!

I even managed zips!

Thanks Julie for a wonderful pattern. It really gave me the confidence to have a go & not be scared.

2 Responses to "Reverse Applique Cushions – made by me!"

>Great stuff Shelley! Thanks so very much for your kind words, glad you found it inspiring šŸ™‚

>It was fun Julie – thanks so much šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog home

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Spincushions on Etsy

Spincushions on Madeit

Flickr Photos

Can you help?

Blogging Friends

